Peace.


WP_20160409_06_37_01_Pro

The Evening!

The only way you could find peace is from within at least that’s what they say. It is inside you, well I don’t think its entirely true. For me it is the time of evening, When you see the sun sets and the clouds fade away and there is a faint light it is not orange, not yellow or red it is amalgamated with a hint of blue. This doesn’t stay for long but it is something to look for and the best part is it is different every day, the colors are the same but the hues change some saturate and some fade. Somehow I correlate, I believe it is the exact situation of my mind. I try to relate every color with my emotions, some are saturated and strong and some are faded but there, It is surreal! As if I am matching and segregating my thoughts this really helps and I feel good. there is no time frame I just wait till the last of the lights fade and last of my emotions is sorted and separated. There is a skylark fluttering through these lights just like a restless thought, I can’t calm it down, it doesn’t want to. So, I wait until the stars appear sometimes clearly some times faded but they appear precisely. They are like tiny sparkles of hope from everywhere, some from my emotions, some from people and some are just there wanting to be reached. The skylark is calm now somewhere, there is no flutter.

Leave a comment